Archived topics from the different rule forums.
Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:23 pm
If someone is outside of the lash range but their weapon is inside, would they be disrupted? As much as mechanically I think it should, I can see a huge issue with it distance wise. A person is large and pretty easy to tell, but a thin weapon is a rough call, especially if it is somewhat behind you.
Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:26 pm
No you as a person have to be in range.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
phpBB Mobile / SEO by Artodia.