Switch to full style
Archived topics from the different rule forums.
Topic locked

Lash, does it disrupt a weapon?

Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:23 pm

If someone is outside of the lash range but their weapon is inside, would they be disrupted? As much as mechanically I think it should, I can see a huge issue with it distance wise. A person is large and pretty easy to tell, but a thin weapon is a rough call, especially if it is somewhat behind you.

Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:26 pm

No you as a person have to be in range.
Topic locked