Lash, does it disrupt a weapon?


Archived topics from the different rule forums.

Moderator: Admin

User avatar

Town Member
Town Member

Posts: 2369

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2003 9:32 am

Location: Michigan

Post Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:23 pm

Lash, does it disrupt a weapon?

If someone is outside of the lash range but their weapon is inside, would they be disrupted? As much as mechanically I think it should, I can see a huge issue with it distance wise. A person is large and pretty easy to tell, but a thin weapon is a rough call, especially if it is somewhat behind you.
My posts in no way reflect that of anyone else nor are they in any way official.
User avatar

GM

Posts: 7553

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2003 1:43 pm

Post Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:26 pm

No you as a person have to be in range.
Chris
I be one of the gamemasters so e-mail me questions if you have them

Return to Rule Forum Archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Designed by ST Software for PTF.