double skills.


Archived topics from the different rule forums.

Moderator: Admin

User avatar

Town Member
Town Member

Posts: 3094

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 3:42 pm

Post Mon Mar 19, 2007 6:05 pm

double skills.

do duplicate skills stack if you have a potion or spell or magic item that gives you them?

strength of the defender gives you press. does it stack?
Travis Cole
User avatar

Town Member
Town Member

Posts: 1111

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2003 12:03 am

Location: somewhere making someone angry

Post Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:04 pm

No.
Only KNOWN Skills, will have a synergy effect. (which should all be listed in the new rule book)

Skills derived from items do not generally stack. It is possible in theory for this to happen, though it MUST be included in the item tag.

~the Lunatic fringe~

Return to Rule Forum Archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Designed by ST Software for PTF.