Switch to full style
Need help? Others (may) have answers!
Post a reply

Deep pockets and legal carry

Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:17 am

I was reviewing the new rules, and I am uncertain how the spell deep pockets would effect things like max number of things I can carry. Do resources like cloth, steel, etc have weight? Does deep pockets mean I can carry as many as I want now? If that's not how deep pockets work, then I'm uncertain how it works. If I have say 10 potions, and I carry 10 actual potion bottles that are tagged, those don't count as weight (I think.) Same if I have 3 swords and carry 3 swords phys reps. But if I have 3 swords and only one physrep, can I have all them on me with weight or with deep pockets?

Not trying to power game, just looking for a how does this work since it's totally new to me.

Re: Deep pockets and legal carry

Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:31 am

LOL this is all mere gibberish or character creation curiosity as I don't have even close to 10 resources lol.

Re: Deep pockets and legal carry

Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:08 am

everything has weight now...swords...armor...potions...resources and commodities...so deep pockets would let you carry all that stuff...OR...you can physrep things like weapons and armor and potions to eliminate the weight they WOULD have had...
Post a reply